Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

one star rating is wrong and dont believe most of the feedback given in my opinion have completely found something not to your liking and today was just not a good day im no judge but if it affects the outcome of a work force and business i would be careful what i would say why did you not pick up the phone and contact with complaint instead of spending 3 hrs of your evening going there getting according to you cold food for half price instead of full price back why bother at all why not save 3hrs of your evening cancel order and go else where im sorry if you has a really awful day but think this is a business and i for one give everyone a fair crack of the whip life sucks at times and i do hope that you find a food establishment that ticks every box for you for me Good Earth tick every box for me with thanks Fiona James Teal

fiona teal & James Teal-2022-03-04 20:30:12

Great Food Polite very prompt and professional service keep doing what you do im a bit frustrated regarding some of the feedback and find it very hard to believe that its true as it does not make sense the whole complaint ok maybee something was not right on that night the comments dont add up therefore i think out off something small grew to be something it wasent and people work so hard to give the great food and service myself and friends receive on a regular basis and if it dosent fit the whole complaint personally i find it very hard to believe and can harm a very very good establishment i am a very fussy eater and beleive you me the food ive had has been second to none so we will keep ordering and recommending the food and service with thanks Fiona James Teal

fiona teal & James Teal-2022-03-04 18:48:17

OMG The best Food week after week taste amazing flavour amazing and piping hot we order every week and enjoy every time timing of delivery spot on 5mins either side of request the dumplings my husband thinks i love more than him Ha for those 10mins he is correct i love the dumplings His Singapore Chow Mein is hotter than me Ha not funny dear hubby all joking aside Fantastic food food piping hot containers high standard very professional and friendly service mistakes ive made on two off my orders one phone call and you guys corrected my mistakes one was time the other i ordered same thing twice our friends and we love your food good food good service keep doing what you do with thanks Fiona James Teal and friends

fiona teal & James Teal -2022-03-04 18:16:34

I am extremely appalled by the customer service provided to me this evening I ordered online and after 2 hours did I decide to turn up at the takeaway to enquire the location of my food My food had not even been processed let alone out for delivery The staff were rude I then waited 30 minutes for my food FINALLY My food was brought out and I had asked for discount due to the lack of time management from the takeaway It somehow took then half an hour to sort this By this time my food was cold So I asked for a full refund They decided to give me the food for half price stone cold and said they would give me discount online However due to paying by cash this was impossible so that was a lie in itself Not only did I wasted 3 hours of my evening they also got my order WRONG very very annoyed with this service and will not be returning

Emma-2020-12-31 21:00:53

Despite an online message with my order and phoning them to say that we couldn t have egg in any of the foods we ordered when the Mushroom Rice arrived it had egg in it Luckily this was noticed before we could eat it When flagging this up all we got was a non commital sorry and what felt like a shrug of the shoulders They added that their noodles didn t have egg in them but other foods did as if we should already have known this For anyone with a severe allergy to egg this could potentially be dangerous On the menu it said Mushroom Rice not Mushroom and Egg yet this is what we got If you have allergies I advise you to have a serious think about whether to buy from this business Oh and it took 1 hour and 45 minutes to receive our order from the time it was placed Again no explanation just a sorry This is no way to run a business Very disappointing p s The food we could actually eat was tasty and the portion sizes good Just a shame that the service was such a big let down

Stephen S.-2020-12-07 21:17:07

Despite the fact I included an online message with my order and phoned them directly to say that we could not have egg in any of the foods we ordered when the Mushroom Rice arrived it had egg in it luckily this was noticed before we could eat it When we phoned it flag this serious problem up all we got was a non commital sorry and what felt like a shrug of the shoulders They added that their noodles didn t have egg in them but other foods did as if we should already have known this For anyone with a severe allergy to egg this could potentially be dangerous On the menu it said Mushroom Rice not Mushroom and Egg yet this is what we got Needless to say they have lost my custom If you have allergies I advise you to have a serious think about whether to buy from this business Oh and it took 1 hour and 45 minutes to receive our order from the time it was placed Again no explanation just a sorry This is no way to run a business Very disappointing

Stephen S.-2020-12-07 21:02:43

Will never use again After waiting an hour a half for delivery I called to enquire where it is Was told on it s way Food actually took over 2 hrs to arrive was luke warm at best

Paula-2020-11-14 20:10:15

I m really disappointed that I just spent out on this take away The food literally hurt my mouth where It was tough to chew through Forgot some of my order Cold and tasteless Never ordering from here again

Me-2020-08-26 18:29:10

No beef in the crispy beef Pad thai tasted burnt greasy and bland Chicken balls were apparently nice Had heard good things But very disappointed

Tracy-2020-05-15 19:15:46

Food was delivered in less than an hour which is what was advertised piping hot and in very large portions The delivery guy was very polite and friendly and the food was amazing and much more than I had expected Definitely will order from here again

Alex Smith-2020-01-04 14:08:48

I used to order from here food uses to be nice but now the service on phone I found not very welcoming and blunt felt like I was an inconvenience for phoning plus food was not nice and had hairs in pretty disappointed for paying for it

Charlene-2019-08-03 19:09:46

I ordered a meal online and expected it to take no more that 1 hr however it arrived after 1hr 20 mins The quality of the food was excellent much better than where we normally go however the portion size of the crispy chilli beef was not a full portion it was only half the tray Our bill came to over 30 and I was under the impression that we would receive a free bottle of Diet Coke unfortunately this didn t arrive with our meal Due to the negatives of our meal not sure if I would order online again

Linda Marie Cullinane-2018-09-07 20:59:59

Lovely take away Have had food from them for a number of years and food as well as service always been excellent Keep up the great service

Nick-2018-08-10 16:39:02

Food was nice as usual over paid Online including delivery 13 10 at the door it was 10 Go figure Will still use because it s the only one in eastleigh I like

D-2017-09-21 22:30:38

My favourite Chinese takeaway in Eastleigh

Nicola-2017-08-20 19:27:03

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×